2017 Sid Dann Pee Wee C Tournament

Posted by Vancouver Minor Lacrosse Association on Jun 03 2017 at 09:23PM PDT

Congratulations to all the teams who participated in the VMLA Sid Dann Pee Wee C Tournament! The weekend was a great success! Thank you to all our volunteers who came out to help, we could not do it without you! A special Thank You to Lori Dann who generously offered her time to commemorate her brother Sid and present the trophy to the gold medal winners, Ridge Meadows.
Way to go #1 Deshane Lobbes from Vancouver C for winning the goalie least tournament goals; Wes Shaw from PoCo for most shootout goals! Fastest PW shot is Justin French fro Chilliwack and it looks like Tyler Vogrig of High Point University Panthers holds the fastest shot at 110 km. We hope to see you all back next year!
2017 Final Results
Ridge Meadows Coquitlam Gold
Burnaby Port Coquitlam Silver
Chilliwack Vancouver Bronze
Richmond Surrey 4th